• Mike Lipkin at Funding Innovation

    Funding Innovation Summit 2019

    Did you know Funding Innovation’s Art Easel Program spans across Canada from coast to coast? We have Fundraising Consultants all over Canada bringing retail and charity partners together, one easel at a time. This past June, we gathered our group together in Burlington, ON over 2 days to re-energize and ‘fuel our fundraising fires’. Over […]

  • Airway of Heroes

    The Airway of Heroes

    Chances are good that if you’re reading this while living in Canada, you’ve heard of the Highway of Heroes- a section of the 401 that directly connects us from Windsor to Quebec City, and often serves as the route home for fallen members of the Canadian forces. Over the past two years, Funding Innovation- in […]

  • FI in Vancouver!

    Over here at Funding Innovation headquarters in Burlington, Ontario, we sometimes forget what it is really like to be “national”. We work hard every single day to make sure that our #GAMECHANGERs (you) all over the country receive the best service we can possibly provide. That hard work takes place in a great office space with a […]

  • Our 2016 Fundraising Goal

      Over the month of January, we have been busy little bees here at Funding Innovation! The beginning of a new year is like the bat signal for us to present to our foundation partners the donation from the previous year. We love these days! For so much of the year we go about our […]

  • NHL, MLB, PGA, NBA and MORE to come

    We are THRILLED to announce that we have secured a licensing agreement that covers every major sports league in Canada. In 2015, our easels will feature memorabilia and collectables from: NBA: The National Basketball Association (NBA) is the pre-eminent men’s professional basketball league in North America, and is widely considered to be the premier men’s […]

  • Group of Seven – The Algonquin School

    The Group of Seven, also known as the Algonquin School, was a group of Canadian landscape painters from 1920 to 1933, originally consisting of: Franklin Carmichael (1890–1945) Lawren Harris (1885–1970) A. Y. Jackson (1882–1972) Frank Johnston (1888–1949) Arthur Lismer (1885–1969) J. E. H. MacDonald (1873–1932) Frederick Varley (1881–1969) Later, A. J. Casson (1898–1992) was invited […]